Promotion of World’s First Lending Platform for Decentralized Hedge Funds

Ends 28 Feb 2018 (in 2 days)

Hi
In this NEW post I am looking for experienced Adwords professionals.
Please Reply with Google Adwords in the first paragraph.
I am looking for people to help me promote this new platform and ICO intial coin offering
info to be promoted:
World’s First Lending Platform for Decentralized Hedge Funds
ICO 5th Round will begin January 30th
12:00 am PST
3:00 am EST
8:00 am UTC, GMT
1:30 pm IST
5 free coins for you in applying
http://www.hedgeconnect.co/ll06zd
Happy Bidding....


Sign up to apply →

Posted on peopleperhour.com





Know a freelancer that can do this job?

Earn lifetime commission for every freelancer you refer, by becoming an affiliate. Find out more

Share this job: